Aros Bostadsutveckling AB
Hamngatan 13
111 47 Stockholm
08 – 678 66 40
info@arosbostad.se

Vi som jobbar på Aros

Therese Andersen

Kundansvarig 070 790 23 55 therese.andersen@arosbostad.se

Josefine Andreasson

Biträdande projektledare 073 518 92 81 josefine.andreasson@arosbostad.se

Daniel Bergström

Affärsutvecklare 070 822 66 36 daniel.bergstrom@arosbostad.se

Åsa Björnsdotter

Marknadsansvarig 070 247 93 83 asa.bjornsdotter@arosbostad.se

Maja Dahlén

Controller 073 518 92 89 maja.dahlen@arosbostad.se

Elisabet Forsell

Chef Konceptutveckling 073 552 07 00 elisabet.forsell@arosbostad.se

Julia Graflund

Marknadsassistent 073 518 92 87 julia.graflund@arosbostad.se

Thomas Hollaus

Projektutvecklingschef 073 510 09 50 thomas.hollaus@arosbostad.se

Ulrika Jakobsson

Marknads- och Försäljningschef 070 843 12 32 Ulrika.Jakobsson@arosbostad.se

Alexander Lidbrandt

Säljansvarig 073 518 92 88 alexander.lidbrandt@arosbostad.se

Anna Lundahl

Konceptutvecklare 073 655 40 55 anna.lundahl@arosbostad.se

Stefanie Pettersson

Kontorsansvarig 073 518 92 80 stefanie.pettersson@arosbostad.se

Per Rutegård

Founding Partner 070 847 93 80 per.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Jonas Rutegård

Creative Advisor 073 349 83 02 jonas.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Henrik Sundén

Projektchef 073 518 02 72 henrik.sunden@arosbostad.se

Samir Taha

Founding Partner 070 553 33 13 samir.taha@arosbostad.se

Pernilla Taha

Konceptutvecklare 070 741 54 76 pernilla.taha@arosbostad.se

Ken Wendelin

CFO / Vice VD 073 518 02 70 ken.wendelin@arosbostad.se

Rikard Wiss

Chef Projektgenomförande 072 531 34 08 rikard.wiss@arosbostad.se

David Öberg

Projektledare 070 557 72 27 david.oberg@arosbostad.se

Therese Andersen

Kundansvarig 070 790 23 55 therese.andersen@arosbostad.se

Josefine Andreasson

Biträdande projektledare 073 518 92 81 josefine.andreasson@arosbostad.se

Daniel Bergström

Affärsutvecklare 070 822 66 36 daniel.bergstrom@arosbostad.se

Åsa Björnsdotter

Marknadsansvarig 070 247 93 83 asa.bjornsdotter@arosbostad.se

Maja Dahlén

Controller 073 518 92 89 maja.dahlen@arosbostad.se

Elisabet Forsell

Chef Konceptutveckling 073 552 07 00 elisabet.forsell@arosbostad.se

Julia Graflund

Marknadsassistent 073 518 92 87 julia.graflund@arosbostad.se

Thomas Hollaus

Projektutvecklingschef 073 510 09 50 thomas.hollaus@arosbostad.se

Ulrika Jakobsson

Marknads- och Försäljningschef 070 843 12 32 Ulrika.Jakobsson@arosbostad.se

Alexander Lidbrandt

Säljansvarig 073 518 92 88 alexander.lidbrandt@arosbostad.se

Anna Lundahl

Konceptutvecklare 073 655 40 55 anna.lundahl@arosbostad.se

Stefanie Pettersson

Kontorsansvarig 073 518 92 80 stefanie.pettersson@arosbostad.se

Per Rutegård

Founding Partner 070 847 93 80 per.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Jonas Rutegård

Creative Advisor 073 349 83 02 jonas.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Henrik Sundén

Projektchef 073 518 02 72 henrik.sunden@arosbostad.se

Samir Taha

Founding Partner 070 553 33 13 samir.taha@arosbostad.se

Pernilla Taha

Konceptutvecklare 070 741 54 76 pernilla.taha@arosbostad.se

Ken Wendelin

CFO / Vice VD 073 518 02 70 ken.wendelin@arosbostad.se

Rikard Wiss

Chef Projektgenomförande 072 531 34 08 rikard.wiss@arosbostad.se

David Öberg

Projektledare 070 557 72 27 david.oberg@arosbostad.se