Aros Bostadsutveckling AB
Hamngatan 13
111 47 Stockholm
08 – 678 66 40
info@arosbostad.se

Vi som jobbar på Aros

Therese Andersen

Kundansvarig 08 400 230 61 therese.andersen@arosbostad.se

Josefine Andreasson

Projektledare 08 400 230 59 josefine.andreasson@arosbostad.se

Daniel Bergström

Affärsutvecklare 08 400 230 57 daniel.bergstrom@arosbostad.se

Åsa Björnsdotter Olsson (Föräldraledig)

Marknadsansvarig/BRF-förvaltning 08 400 230 66 asa.bjornsdotter@arosbostad.se

Maja Dahlén

Controller 08 400 230 62 maja.dahlen@arosbostad.se

Thomas Hollaus

Projektutvecklingschef 08 400 230 52 thomas.hollaus@arosbostad.se

Sara Hollsten

Marknadsansvarig 08 400 230 63 sara.hollsten@arosbostad.se

Ulrika Jakobsson

Marknads- och Försäljningschef 08 400 230 55 ulrika.jakobsson@arosbostad.se

Hansi Karppinen

Projektutvecklare 08 400 230 64 hansi.karppinen@arosbostad.se

Alexander Lidbrandt

Säljansvarig 08 400 230 60 alexander.lidbrandt@arosbostad.se

Anna Lundahl (Föräldraledig)

Projektutvecklare 08 400 230 65 anna.lundahl@arosbostad.se

Stefanie Pettersson

Marknadsassistent / Kontorsansvarig 08 400 230 58 stefanie.pettersson@arosbostad.se

Per Rutegård

Founding Partner 08 400 230 53 per.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Jonas Rutegård

Creative Advisor 08 400 230 67 jonas.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Henrik Sundén

Chef Projektgenomförande 08 400 230 56 henrik.sunden@arosbostad.se

Samir Taha

Founding Partner 08 400 230 54 samir.taha@arosbostad.se

Pernilla Taha

Projektledare 08 400 230 70 pernilla.taha@arosbostad.se

Ken Wendelin

CFO / Vice VD 08 400 230 51 ken.wendelin@arosbostad.se

Anna Åkerlund

Kommunikations- och IR-chef 08 400 230 68 anna.akerlund@arosbostad.se

David Öberg

Projektledare 08 400 230 69 david.oberg@arosbostad.se

Therese Andersen

Kundansvarig 08 400 230 61 therese.andersen@arosbostad.se

Josefine Andreasson

Projektledare 08 400 230 59 josefine.andreasson@arosbostad.se

Daniel Bergström

Affärsutvecklare 08 400 230 57 daniel.bergstrom@arosbostad.se

Åsa Björnsdotter Olsson (Föräldraledig)

Marknadsansvarig/BRF-förvaltning 08 400 230 66 asa.bjornsdotter@arosbostad.se

Maja Dahlén

Controller 08 400 230 62 maja.dahlen@arosbostad.se

Thomas Hollaus

Projektutvecklingschef 08 400 230 52 thomas.hollaus@arosbostad.se

Sara Hollsten

Marknadsansvarig 08 400 230 63 sara.hollsten@arosbostad.se

Ulrika Jakobsson

Marknads- och Försäljningschef 08 400 230 55 ulrika.jakobsson@arosbostad.se

Hansi Karppinen

Projektutvecklare 08 400 230 64 hansi.karppinen@arosbostad.se

Alexander Lidbrandt

Säljansvarig 08 400 230 60 alexander.lidbrandt@arosbostad.se

Anna Lundahl (Föräldraledig)

Projektutvecklare 08 400 230 65 anna.lundahl@arosbostad.se

Stefanie Pettersson

Marknadsassistent / Kontorsansvarig 08 400 230 58 stefanie.pettersson@arosbostad.se

Per Rutegård

Founding Partner 08 400 230 53 per.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Jonas Rutegård

Creative Advisor 08 400 230 67 jonas.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Henrik Sundén

Chef Projektgenomförande 08 400 230 56 henrik.sunden@arosbostad.se

Samir Taha

Founding Partner 08 400 230 54 samir.taha@arosbostad.se

Pernilla Taha

Projektledare 08 400 230 70 pernilla.taha@arosbostad.se

Ken Wendelin

CFO / Vice VD 08 400 230 51 ken.wendelin@arosbostad.se

Anna Åkerlund

Kommunikations- och IR-chef 08 400 230 68 anna.akerlund@arosbostad.se

David Öberg

Projektledare 08 400 230 69 david.oberg@arosbostad.se